Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.0
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.7
Value
8.9

Reviews

    MV Agusta
    es

    Review score

    10
    16 October 2018

    Owner and staff were so lovely and thoughtful ... thank you so much for a wonderful stay xx

    N/A
    Breakfast was amazing so much choice ..tea coffee great .. Our room was so lovely great view .. comfortable clean .. everything you need was available .. Grounds was so pretty .. car parking easy .... GREAT STAY ... will certainly recommend this lovely little gem ..
    Jessica Millner
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 August 2018
    The breakfast was incredible, all home made and organic!
    Edo Freriks
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    23 July 2018
    Welcoming people, good food recommendations, nice safe place to park your car and of course the amazing pool!
    Graham
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 June 2018

    Perfect!

    ?
    The place was perfect in every way. The staff and owner were so nice and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. We felt we were very welcome and we wish we could have stayed for more than one night. 10/10 easily given.
    D_Danny
    be

    Review score

    7.5
    19 June 2018
    We had to knock on the door, because the bel didn't rang.
    The swimming pool and the garden. The excellent bio breakfast with fresh baked bread and cake and orange juice.
    F&S
    be

    Review score

    9.2
    18 June 2018
    - The owners speak only Spanish. - Not many restaurants in the village (but they recommended a good restaurant "La Sala" in another village).
    - Beautiful B&B with large garden and swimming pool (which we didn't try because the weather was bad). - Very quiet! - Great breakfast!
    Max
    ch

    Review score

    10
    17 June 2018

    Amazing stay and experience!

    It was an absolutely fantastic experience! I went for a getaway into nature and loved the entire experience! I was lucky to be selected for a free 20 min massage and felt like my stay was everything I'd hoped for and more! I'd highly recommend this property!!
    Jane
    gb

    Review score

    10
    2 June 2018
    Nothing
    The pool and garden was beautiful and the rooms clean and tidy. Concha was so lovely and very hospitable.
    Chiara
    es

    Review score

    7.5
    18 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hyun
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    6 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vanessa
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    14 January 2018

    Relaxing

    How it smelled. They are baking all the time. It gives it a homey feeling.
    Jose Antonio
    es

    Review score

    5.4
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    gb

    Review score

    10
    18 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luciana
    gb

    Review score

    10
    6 November 2017
    The breakfeast was amazing
    Julie
    gb

    Review score

    10
    6 November 2017

    We only booked one night as a stopver but felt sorry to leave so soon.

    Nothing.
    Hospitality was second to none. We felt most welcome as if we were visiting friends. I can not fault the cleanliness and standard of our room and fabulous double shower en-suite. Secure parking was available on site. The breakfast room was beautifully presented with great attention to detail as was the breakfast buffet.. Most of the usual breakfast options including many choices of delicious, home baked bread and cakes. We only stayed one night as a stopover but would definitely stay there agaiin. Some rooms have a view of the mountain.
    Lara
    pt

    Review score

    10
    3 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    18 October 2017

    I'd certainly go back

    Sound insulation between rooms was not the best, though this was only a problem one night. There was a minor glitch with hot water one day, but this was quickly sorted out when we reported it. We usually walk everywhere when we can, but the route to the restaurants, while probably safe, was not very conducive to an evening out, so we did drive. Also the choice of restaurants in the evening midweek out of season was not vast, but it was adequate. As usual lunchtimes is great value but not always practical to fit in with what we were doing e.g. hiking.
    We were made to feel really welcome and I was glad we took one of the superior rooms. The breakfasts were truly amazing and Concha was a lovely host as long as you want to engage with people rather than just lock yourself away. It suited us well, especially to get a bit of Spanish practice. Everything was in good order and it was lovely to relax by the pool when we got back in the late afternoon. We got lots of advice about what to do as well.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    27 September 2017

    fantastic location and hospitality, amazing breakfast!

    B&B Concha is a beautiful, welcoming, luxurious, stylish, comfortable, peaceful place with a great vibe. Concha is very friendly, knowledgeable, warm and entertaining. The property, grounds and hospitality are stunning, with a great attention to detail and personal touches that make the experience so special. The breakfast is amazing! Freshly baked handmade organic and healthy breads and cakes - the cakes are wonderful all made with care and attention, the breakfast buffet is huge with a large selection of items, a great start to the day! Thank you so much 🤗
    Nancy
    us

    Review score

    10
    1 January 2018
    I loved the owner and how she made it such a welcoming place for me.
    Gaddy24523
    us

    Review score

    10
    29 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews